Purpose

Personally, I am not very new nor very experienced at photography. I just wanted to create another blog to share my photos but at the same time, I am not willing to turn my own personal blog into a photoblog, so yeah, thought up of this blog.

Another purpose of creating this blog can be said to well, recieve opinions about my photos so that I can learn more, be it good or bad comments, please leave a comment! If you have a blog that you want me to link, I’ll gladly do so!

I have a Flickr gallery too, so you might want to give it a visit. Most likely I will post my pictures there before posting it here 🙂

So here’s the first photo I’ll ever post!

Singapores Latest Skyline(HDR)

Singapore's Latest Skyline(HDR)

Please leave comments 🙂

Note: Click on link to be forwarded to the flickr page and afterwards,click on All Sizes to view a bigger photo.

~ by singapor3 on September 9, 2008.

3 Responses to “Purpose”

  1. yay congrats on the new blog! love the colours in the photo! :]

  2. Loooking forward to newer pictures…

  3. thanks!

Leave a comment